Flower Creators

Our company is headquartered in the Netherlands and we have branches in Kenya, Ecuador and Colombia. We also have an extensive worldwide network of agents and area managers.

Peter Schreurs

Peter Schreurs

Director

peter@schreurs.nl

+31 (0) 297 383 444

Peter Schreurs

Director

Jean Alain

Bryan Fleurs

axel-import-export@orange.fr

+262 692 65 7775

Jean Alain

Bryan Fleurs

Ziad Allan

AAGRI T &
C

ziad.allan@aagritc.com

+971 7 204 6442

+971 529 123 451

Ziad Allan

AAGRI T &
C

Piero Andreani

Piero Andreani

piero.andreani@gmail.com

+39 335 821 8174

Piero Andreani

Piero Andreani

Haiko Backer

Director Schreurs East Africa LTD.

haiko@schreurskenya.com

+254 733633823

Haiko Backer

Director Schreurs East Africa LTD.

Annamaria Barile

Annamaria Barile

barile.fioriepiante@gmail.com

+39 339 429 1960

Annamaria Barile

Annamaria Barile

Willem van den Berg

Area Manager Europe &
North America

willem.vandenberg@schreurs.nl

+31 (0)297 38 34 44

+31 (0)6 21 59 00 81

Willem van den Berg

Area Manager Europe &
North America

Olav Blanchard

olav.blanchard@gmx.de

+49 172 45 98 488

Fax: +49 40 72 33 143

Olav Blanchard

Carmelo Blundetto

Agriblu di Blundetto S.r.l.

info@agriblu.it

+39 0932 939 014

+39 335 539 6993

Carmelo Blundetto

Agriblu di Blundetto S.r.l.

Hennie Brockhoff

Hennie Brockhoff

Exclusive Agent Eastern Europe

hennie.brockhoff@schreurs.nl

+31 (0)297 383 444

+31 (0)6 53 83 54 07

Hennie Brockhoff

Exclusive Agent Eastern Europe

Ruud van den Broeck

Ruud van den Broeck

Manager Show- and Breeding Greenhouses

ruud.vandenbroeck@schreurs.nl

+31 (0) 297 383 444

+31 (0) 6 52 72 17 18

Ruud van den Broeck

Manager Show- and Breeding Greenhouses

Lee Chee Kong

eliteagri@hotmail.com

+60 3 772 63199

Lee Chee Kong

Myeong-Heon Cheong

Korosa

korosa@korosa.kr

+82317148381

Fax: `+82317148382

Myeong-Heon Cheong

Korosa

Adel Cohen

adelc264@gmail.com

+972 507241900

Adel Cohen

Edwin van Dop

Edwin van Dop

Product Manager Rose

edwin.vandop@schreurs.nl

0297 383 444

+31 (0)621528213

Edwin van Dop

Product Manager Rose

Hugo dos Santos

Gerafito, Unip. Lda

gerafito@gmail.com

+351 302 061 181

+351 936 579 558

Hugo dos Santos

Gerafito, Unip. Lda

Rafael Arturo Flores Regla

Stigma Importaciones

contacto@stigma.com.mx

+52 777 313 43 75

Rafael Arturo Flores Regla

Stigma Importaciones

Kukje Florist

Kukje Florist

info@kjflower.co.kr

+ 82 06 294 61777

kjflower.co.kr

Kukje Florist

Kukje Florist

Emerson Garcia

Centro de distribución Floral S.A.

centrodedistricbucionfloral@gmail.com

+502 3945 5206

Emerson Garcia

Centro de distribución Floral S.A.

Theo Pedro van der Geest

Karis Trading Plants

theo@karistrading.com.br

info@karistrading.com.br

55 19 3802 2489

+55 19 8138 9658

Fax: +55 19 3802 2489

www.karistrading.com.br

Theo Pedro van der Geest

Karis Trading Plants

Rownak Gutgutia

Florance Flora

info@floranceflora.com

+91 80 2973 4053

+91 98807 01114

floranceflora.com

Rownak Gutgutia

Florance Flora

Takuya Hirase

Inochio Seikoen Inc.

takuya.hirase@inochio.co.jp

+81(0)531-23-3391

www.seikoen-kiku.co.jp

Takuya Hirase

Inochio Seikoen Inc.

Manual A. Huaman Jara

Liu Esther Inversiones EIRL

liuinversiones@gmail.com

+51 97 92 31981

Manual A. Huaman Jara

Liu Esther Inversiones EIRL

Joanne Hurley

Van Lier Nurseries Ltd.

joanne@vanlier.co.nz

+64 6 4122664

Fax: +64 94122634

www.vanlier.co.nz

Joanne Hurley

Van Lier Nurseries Ltd.

Mr. Kikuchi K.

Seitaro Arai

engei@seitaroarai.co.jp

+81 8050991313

seitaroarai.co.jp

Mr. Kikuchi K.

Seitaro Arai

Zdravko Kelava

Zdravko Kelava

kelavazdravko@gmail.com

+385 55 36 60 248

Zdravko Kelava

Zdravko Kelava

Fred Koning

Horti Consultant

fred.koning@schreurs.nl

fredkoninghcbv@me.com

+31 226 39 55 15

+31 6 51 395 323

Fred Koning

Horti Consultant

Eric Kuiper

Eric Kuiper

Areamanager Mexico

eric.kuiper@schreurs.nl

+31 (0)297 383 444

+31 (0)615650236

Eric Kuiper

Areamanager Mexico

Luis Lopez Amoros

Eligall 2012, S.L.U.

elpalmeralsl@gmail.com

+34 965 467 738

+34 661 27 57 84

Fax: +34 965 46 77 38

Luis Lopez Amoros

Eligall 2012, S.L.U.

Nicolas Maillot

Bryan Fleurs

bryanfleursd@gmail.com

+262 692 104 810

Nicolas Maillot

Bryan Fleurs

Miyoshi Mayu Suzuki

Miyoshi

import.miyoshi@miyoshi-group.co.jp

+81 551 36 5911

miyoshi-group.co.jp

Miyoshi Mayu Suzuki

Miyoshi

Jenny Patience

JD Propagation

reception@jdpropagation.com.au

+61 359152476

Jenny Patience

JD Propagation

Julia Pogor

Julia Pogor

Pogorjulia87@gmail.com

+7 918 148 54 73

Julia Pogor

Julia Pogor

Robert Redzynia

redzynia@roza.lodz.pl

+48 422141263

+48 601275286

www.roza.lodz.pl

Robert Redzynia

Lina Restrepo

Director Schreurs Colombia

lina.restrepo@schreurs.com.co

+573 1 0321 6590

Lina Restrepo

Director Schreurs Colombia

Marcel van Ruiten

marcel@schreurskenya.com

+263 4 480 417

+263 772 336 100

Marcel van Ruiten

Robin van Schip

Robin van Schip

Area Manager Asia

robin.vanschip@schreurs.nl

+31 (0)297 383 444

+31 (0)6 21 24 62 17

Robin van Schip

Area Manager Asia

Pietro Scognamiglio

scognamigliopietro@gmail.com

+39 335 596 2844

Pietro Scognamiglio

Eon-Choul Shin

ACC Seeds

intl@csseeds.com

+82 31 632 2405

Eon-Choul Shin

ACC Seeds

Jose da Silva

Jose da Silva

josedasilvaagricultor@gmail.com

+54 9 221 4635918

Jose da Silva

Jose da Silva

Santiago Torres

Director Schreurs Ecuador

storres@schreurs.com.ec

+593 9 9970 7320

Follow on LinkedIn

Santiago Torres

Director Schreurs Ecuador

Yuan Wenhui

Shanghai mother Earth / Hort.Seedl. Co. Ltd.

whyuan2018@shanghaitclab.com

+86 21 5814 1303

+86 139 0199 0680

shanghaitclab.com

Yuan Wenhui

Shanghai mother Earth / Hort.Seedl. Co. Ltd.

Julia Wu - Chiang,

Foreport

license@foreport.com.tw

+886 227625771

Julia Wu - Chiang,

Foreport

Jia Yang

Yunnan Ai Bi Da Horticulture Co., Ltd.

348773929@qq.com

+86 138 8869 6475

Jia Yang

Yunnan Ai Bi Da Horticulture Co., Ltd.

Find an agent in your country