Flower Creators

Our company is headquartered in the Netherlands and we have branches in Kenya, Ecuador and Colombia. We also have an extensive worldwide network of agents and area managers.

Mel Moen

Mel Moen

Commercial Director

mel.moen@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0) 297 383 444

Mob: +31 (0) 6 53 28 59 34


Haiko Backer

Director Schreurs East Africa LTD.

haiko@schreurskenya.com

Mob: +254 733633823

Tristan Koop

Area Manager Israel, South Africa &
South America

tristan.koop@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Mob: +31 (0)6 21 24 62 24

Follow on LinkedIn

Arthur Kramer

Commercial Manager

arthur.kramer@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 383 444

Mob: +31 (0)6 86 83 15 26

Follow on LinkedIn

Eliza Lesscher

Marketing &
Communication

eliza.lesscher@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0) 297 383 444

Mob: +31 (0) 6 11 04 64 45

Follow on LinkedIn

Lina Restrepo

Director Schreurs Colombia

lina.restrepo@schreurs.com.co

Mob: +573 1 0321 6590

Femma Schreurs

Project Manager

femma@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0) 297 383 444

Mob: +31 (0) 6 31 04 71 00

Follow on LinkedIn

Find an agent in your country

Headquarters, Netherlands

Hoofdweg 81, 1424 PD De Kwakel, T +31 (0)297 383444, F +31 (0)297 342700

info@schreurs.nl